James River
Exteriors

Menu

About

Created in 1991, founder Mike Chaney and Vice Presidents Shane and Brian Burnette operate the family business with a personable approach.

Leveraging over 100 years of construction experience, James River Exteriors develops reliable and trustworthy relationships with builders to consistently get jobs done on budget and on time.

Key Points

Who We Are

Mike Chaney

Founder, EIFS and Stucco Division Project Lead

mchaney@jamesriverexteriors.com

Brian Burnette

Vice President, Siding Division Project Lead

bburnette@jamesriverexteriors.com

Paul Rafferty

Lead Estimator

prafferty@jamesriverexteriors.com

Ed Hunter

Repair Division Project Lead

ehunter@jamesriverexteriors.com

Rusty Hobson

Masonry Division Project Lead

rhobson@jamesriverexteriors.com

Clay Butner

Caulking Division Project Lead, Assistant Project Lead Manufactured Stone

clay@jamesriverexteriors.com